Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Vilnius
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Vilnius (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vilnius (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vilnius (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Women in Vilnius (2)
Mature Dating

I'm Searching Only Serious Relationship

37 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Vilnius, Lithuania Here for Marriage in Vilnius, Activity Partner in Vilnius
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Other Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 2208 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for laurackaWrite testimonial
Add lauracka to your favourite's ListAdd lauracka to your favourite's List
Refer lauracka's profile to your friendRefer lauracka's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lauracka
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jat Sikh
Education Doctorate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm a 23 year old white woman from Vilnius, LT. I speak English and Italian and a little Russian. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 170cm tall with an athletic build. I have brown hair, sexy green eyes and a cinnamon freckled complexion.My personality type tends toward being sensibly social. People would most often describe my temperament as energetic; I enjoy jokes. In regards to punctuality, I'm usually on time.The type of relationship I'm looking for would ideally include romance, or whatever the voices in my head tell me. I'm currently Single, and I have no children that I know of. I'm currently self-employed and work as a Study in the Other field. My education includes a lot of life's lessons, I am primarily self-taught. I have 1 pet, a dog and a cat. I also enjoy dogs, cats, fish and birds. My religious affiliation is Catholic and I observe religious practices only on special occasions or holidays.I don't smoke and don't drink. I don't do drugs. I am tolerant of others' indulgences.I enjoy a fish diet. I like to cook. Foods I enjoy include Chicken.wear designer frames. I have no tattoos, no piercings and don't like jewelry. I wear makeup every once in a while.I have a passing interest in politics and I am a member of The "Law and Order" Conservative Party ever since I got mugged. I enjoy reading. Some of my favorite books are Graf Monte Cristo. Some of my favorite musicians/songs are Michael Bolton. I watch news or sports shows. My favorite movies include K PAX.I'm currently living in a house. My ideal dwelling would be a house in suburbia. My housekeeping habits are about average. My place is "clean enough to be healthy." I drive a Japanese luxury car.
About My Partner:
I'm searching only serious relationship,if you want only to have a fun,don't write for me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 He/She Should Be From: United Kingdom His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 6 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds